The applicants from the following countries have the right to apply for state-funded education in Russia:

  1. Citizens of Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Ukraine, Turkmenistan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, and Uzbekistan residing in Russia.
  2. Citizens of Georgia residing in Russia.
  3. Citizens of Kyrgyzstan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Tajikistan residing in those countries.
Font Resize

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: